Goodbye to the Island

Label: RCA Records
Release Date: January 1981
1. I'm Just a Woman
2. We Danced on the Ceiling
3. Wild Love
4. The Closer You Get
5. Sometimes When We Touch
6. Goodbye to the Island
7. Wild Side of Life
8. A Whiter Shade of Pale
9. Sitting on the Edge of the Ocean
10. I Believe in Your Sweet Love
About New Album

Goodbye to the Island is Bonnie’s fourth studio album. It was recorded with Ronnie Scott, Steve Wolfe and Hugh Murphy.