Hide Your Heart

Label: CBS Records
Release Date: May 09, 1988
1. Notes from America
2. Hide Your Heart
3. Don't Turn Around
4. Save Up All Your Tears
5. To Love Somebody
6. Take Another Look at Your Heart
7. The Best
8. Shy with You
9. Streets of Little Italy
10. Turtle Blues
About New Album

Hide Your Heart is Bonnie’s seventh studio album. It was recorded at the Bearsville Studios in New York with Desmond Child.