Silhouette in Red

Label: Hansa Records
Release Date: October 11, 1993
Available Now On:
1. Sally Comes Around
2. Fire in My Soul
3. Stay
4. Send Me the Pillow
5. From the Bottom of My Lonely Heart
6. Silhouette in Red
7. I Climb Every Mountain
8. Bad Dreams
9. James Dean
10. Clouds in My Coffee
11. Years May Come
12. Cryin' a Little
13. You Are So Beautiful
14. Before We Get Any Closer
15. You Won't See Me Cry
About New Album