Simply Believe

Label: Yanis Records
Release Date: April 13, 2004
Available Now On:
1. Si demain... (Turn Around)
2. Simply Believe
3. Si tout s'arrête (It's a Heartache)
4. Holding Out for a Hero
5. Back in My Arms
6. Open Your Eyes
7. Here She Comes
8. Nobody Better
9. If You Were a Woman (And I Was a Man)
10. When I Close My Eyes
11. It’s in the Back of My Mind
12. I Want You
13. Darlin'
14. All Night to Know You
15. Driving Me Wild
About New Album

Simply Believe is Bonnie’s fourteenth studio album. It was recorded in Paris with Faouze, Krem, and Wallid Barkati, Lynda Ramdane and Jean Lahcene.